Våre ansatte

Ørjan Rolness
Daglig Leder
+47 926 01 060
orjan.rolness@griptel.no

Frank-Robert Hammerlin
Leder Salg & Marked
+47 906 07 683
frank.robert.hammerlin@griptel.no

Britt Waerp
Teknisk leder
+47 948 49 316
britt.waerp@griptel.no

Thomas Holen
Produktansvarlig
+47 919 21 361
thomas.holen@griptel.no

Igor Dabic
Leder logistikk
+47 940 02 155
igor.dabic@griptel.no

Aleksandar Calosevic
Design & Utvikling
+47 400 84 368
+47 620 00 845
aleksandar.calosevic@griptel.no

Milica Kolarevic
Finans & Administrasjon
+47 620 00 845
milica.kolarevic@griptel.no

Eirik Røstad
Lagermedarbeider
eirik.rostad@griptel.no

Roar Svendsen
Lagermedarbeider
roar.svendsen@griptel.no