Våre ansatte

Pål Bjørdal
Daglig Leder
+47 901 88 379
pal.bjordal@griptel.no

Thomas H. Fredriksen
Salg- og Markedsleder
+47 919 21 361
thomas.Fredriksen@griptel.no

Milica Kolarevic
Finans og Administrasjon
+47 989 06 223
milica.kolarevic@griptel.no

Stein Eitrheim
Senior Forretningsutvikler
+47 917 05 878
stein.eitrheim@griptel.no

Milorad Cosic
Teknisk leder
+47 400 84 368
milorad.cosic@griptel.no

Andrija Radisic
Teknisk designer
+47 400 84 368
andrija.radisic@griptel.no

Frank Robert Hammerlin
Produktansvarlig
+47 906 07 683
frank.robert.hammerlin@griptel.no

Igor Dabic
Lager og Logistikk
Leder
+47 940 02 155
igor.dabic@griptel.no

Mads Bjørdal
Lager og Logistikk
Assisterende Leder
+47 413 56 659
mads.bjordal@griptel.no

Eirik Røstad
Lagermedarbeider
eirik.rostad@griptel.no

Roar Svendsen
Verneombud / Lagermedarbeider
roar.svendsen@griptel.no