Våre ansatte

Pål Bjørdal
Chief Executive Officer
+47 901 88 379
pal.bjordal@griptel.no

Thomas H. Fredriksen
Head of Projects & Product Development
+47 919 21 361
thomas.Fredriksen@griptel.no

Ruben Dahl
Head of Sales & Marketing
+47 922 27 919
ruben.dahl@griptel.no

Milorad Cosic
Head of Technical Design
+47 400 84 368
milorad.cosic@griptel.no

Nils-Jørgen Felldal
Chief Financial Officer
+47 913 27 340
njf@griptel.no

Caroline F. Krogstad
HR Senior Advisor
+47 948 94 248
Caroline.krogstad@griptel.no

Igor Dabic
Head of Warehouse & Logistics
+47 940 02 155
igor.dabic@griptel.no

Mads Bjørdal
Head of Warehouse & Logistics
+47 413 56 659
mads.bjordal@griptel.no

Milica Kolarevic
Financial Controller
+47 989 06 223
milica.kolarevic@griptel.no

Andrija Radisic
Technical Designer
+47 458 05 148
andrija.radisic@griptel.no

Frank Robert Hammerlin
+47 906 07 683
frank.robert.hammerlin@griptel.no

Roar Svendsen
Safety Representative
Warehouse Employee
roar.svendsen@griptel.no

Eirik Røstad
Warehouse Employee
eirik.rostad@griptel.no

Per Christian Løvig
Warehouse Employee
pclovig@griptel.no

Bjørn Boryszewski
Warehouse Employee
bjorn@griptel.no

Jacek Szymanski
Warehouse Employee
jacek@griptel.no