Våre ansatte

Pål Bjørdal
Daglig Leder
+47 901 88 379
pal.bjordal@griptel.no

Ørjan Rolness
Forretningsutvikling
+47 926 01 060
orjan.rolness@griptel.no

Dusan Radojicic
Finans og Administrasjon
+47 989 06 223
dusan.radojicic@griptel.no

Thomas H. Fredriksen
Salg- og Markedsleder
+47 919 21 361
thomas.Fredriksen@griptel.no

Britt Wærp
Teknisk Leder
+47 919 20 592
britt.waerp@griptel.no

Igor Dabic
Lager- og Logistikkleder
+47 940 02 155
igor.dabic@griptel.no

Frank Robert Hammerlin
Produktansvarlig
+47 906 07 683
frank.robert.hammerlin@griptel.no

Mads Bjørdal
Lager og Logistikk
Assisterende Leder
+47 413 56 659
mads.bjordal@griptel.no

Eirik Røstad
Lagermedarbeider
eirik.rostad@griptel.no

Roar Svendsen
Lagermedarbeider
roar.svendsen@griptel.no

Truls Wærp
Lagermedarbeider
truls.waerp@griptel.no

Tord Andersson
Lagermedarbeider
tord.andersson@griptel.no

The Human Flash
Lagermedarbeider
lager@griptel.no